Santi6ix - Maryson EP


Download | Stream: Santi6ix - Maryson EP

Nigerian Music Sensation, Santi6ix finally releases his much hyped and anticipated studio project tagged " MARYSON EP". 

The project is composed of six interesting tracks dedicated to his late mother who passed away in 2022. 

He wishes to use this project as a means to inspire. 

Maryson has features from young creatives like Nature, Summar B & Lyn Blacq.

Kindly Download, Stream and Enjoy this creative masterpiece below; 

  1. Download - "Introduction"

  1. Download - "Maryson" 

  1. Download - "Vibe" Ft Nature 

  1. Download - " Lesotho Princess"

  1. Download - "Amapiano" ft Summar B, Lyn Blacq

  1. Download - " Open Your Eyes"

Post a Comment